GreySky Properties Holding AG is a Swiss real estate group

which focuses on the development of a residential and a commercial real estate portfolio in two separate entities within one Holding company. GreySky Residential Properties AG and GreySky Commercial Properties AG will be established under joint management. The GreySky Group focuses on the acquisition of undervalued real estate with significant potential for value increase. Due to our own vertically integrated property management we are agile and close to the market.

Creating sustainable values

Residential

GreySky Residential Properties AG is as Swiss real estate company headquartered in Basel. The company aims to build a residential real estate portfolio in Switzerland. Our investment targets are multi family houses in Switzerland’s metropolitan areas and their outskirts.
Beyond creating value

Commercial

GreySky Commercial Properties AG is a Swiss real estate company with a clear focus on commercial real estate and follows the ABBA strategy in Swiss A and B locations and their peripheral locations. The company is led by a young and dynamic management team and has access to a broad network in the entire German-speaking real estate sector.

GreySky Properties Holding AG
Lange Gasse 15
CH-4052 Basel

Tel: +41 61 551 23 45
Mail: info@greysky.ch

© 2020 GreySky Properties | Impressum – Disclaimer

Die GreySky Properties Holding AG ist eine Schweizer Immobiliengruppe

welche sich auf den Aufbau einer Wohnimmobilien- aber auch Gewerbeimmobiliengesellschaft fokussiert. Unter gemeinsamer Führung werden so die GreySky Residential Properties AG und die GreySky Commercial Properties AG aufgebaut. Die GreySky fokussiert sich auf den Ankauf von unterbewerteten Immobilien mit signifikantem Wertsteigerungspotenzial. Durch unser eigenes Asset Management sind wir in der Lage, schnell auf Opportunitäten zu reagieren und Werte zu heben.

Wir schaffen Werte für nachhaltige Entwicklung

Residential

Die GreySky Residential Properties AG ist eine Schweizer Immobiliengesellschaft mit Sitz in Basel. Sie befasst sich mit dem Aufbau eines Wohnimmobilienportfolios in der Schweiz. Der Fokus liegt auf Wohnliegenschaften an zentralen städtischen Lagen sowie in Randlagen der Schweizer Ballungsgebiete.
Beyond creating value

Commercial

Die GreySky Commercial Properties AG ist eine Schweizer Immobiliengesellschaft mit klarem Fokus auf Gewerbeimmobilien und orientiert sich an der ABBA Strategie in Schweizer A- und B-Standorten und deren Randlagen. Das Unternehmen wird von einem jungen und dynamischen Management Team geführt und hat Zugang zu einem breiten Netzwerk im gesamten deutschsprachigen Immobiliensektor.

GreySky Properties Holding AG
Lange Gasse 15
CH-4052 Basel

Tel: +41 61 551 23 45
Mail: info@greysky.ch

© 2020 GreySky Properties | Impressum – Disclaimer